New Fair Labor Act information Vital to Family Farms

see the story here

5 thoughts on “New Fair Labor Act information Vital to Family Farms

  1. The Most Joyous Moment of Agriculture
    It’s a great story telling you men and women that
    No matter who you are you can be a farmer. It inspires me because I’m kind of a farmer myself so I know what it feels like to be a farmer. Thanks for the story!!

  2. heather says:

    inspiring

  3. Georgette Gunderson says:

    From what I’ve learned so far is that farmers from Texas have hard times, they worry about how their crops will grow because it doesn’t rain much here and All i want to say is that all my respect and best wishes goes out to all farmers and ffa members for their hard work and their dedication to what they do.

  4. I respect farmers for all the hard work and dedication, even when times get tough!

  5. Kelli Smith says:

    From what my friend Zack and I learned is that whoever you are you can always try to do your very best at being a farmer.

Leave a Reply

